Ato-Getachew-Regassa

Ato Getachew Regassa
Secretary General
(+251)115-513814
getachew@addischamber.com

 

Shibeshi Bettemariam

Ato Shibeshi Bettemariam
Deputy Secretary General (Business & Development)
(+251)115-519817
brunshile@live.com

 

Ato Yayehyirad Abate

Ato Yayehyirad Abate
Deputy Secretary General (Members' Service)
(+251)115-515989
yayehyirad@addischamber.com

Driector, Support Services

 W/ro Mebrat Nmariam
Driector, Support Services
(+251)115-518055
Mebrat.Nemariam@addischamber.com

Director, Arbitration Institute

Ato Yohannes W/Gebriel
Director, Arbitration Institute
(+251)115-528120
Yohannes.WGebriel@addischamber.com

Director, Trade and Investment Promotion Department

Ato Gashaw Abate
Director, Trade and Investment Promotion Department
(+251)115-504647
abmael97@yahoo.com

kass pol abay

Ato Kassahun Mamo
Manager, External Relations and Media Department
(+251)115-155221
Kassahun.Mamo@addischamber.com

Ato Assefa Kassa

Ato Assefa Kassa
Manager, Training Institute
(+251)115-513882
Assefa.Kassa@addischamber.com

EmebetBss

Emebet Tesfaye
Manager,Business Support Department
(+251)115-519817
Emebet.Tesfaye@addischamber.com

Manager, Finance Department

Ato Mohammed Abubeker
Manager, Finance Department
(+251)115-530266
mohammed.abubeker@addischamber.com

Wro-Genet-Zenebe

W/ro Genet Zenebe
Manager, Membership Affairs Department
(+251)115-528205
genet.zenebe@addischamber.com

Manager, Quality Management System

Ato Gebeyehu Zerihun
Manager, Quality Management Service
(+251)115-518055
Gebeyehu.Zerihun@addischamber.com

Fikerte Lijalem

W/ro Fikerte Lijalem
Manager, Branch Affairs Department
(+251)112-783505
Fikerte.Lijalem@addischamber.com

_Khalid

Ato khalid Ahmed
Manager, ICT Service
(+251)115-528123
Khalid.Ahmed@addischamber.com

 

Manager, Human Resource and Logistics
(+251)115-542404