Ato-Getachew-Regassa

Ato Getachew Regassa
Secretary General
(+251)115-513814
getachew@addischamber.com

 

Shibeshi Bettemariam

Ato Shibeshi Bettemariam
Deputy Secretary General (Advocacy & Innovation)
(+251)115-519817
brunshile@live.com

 

Zekarias Assefa

Ato Zekarias Assefa
Deputy Secretary General (Membership and Business Services)
(+251)115-518055 ext 225
Zekarias.Assefa@addischamber.com

Driector, Support Services

 W/ro Mebrat Nmariam
Driector, Resource Management
(+251)115-518055
Mebrat.Nemariam@addischamber.com

Director, Arbitration Institute

Ato Yohannes W/Gebriel
Director, Arbitration Institute
(+251)115-528120
Yohannes.WGebriel@addischamber.com

Director, Trade and Investment Promotion Department

Ato Abraham Hailemariam
Director, Trade & Investment Promotion Department
(+251)115-504647
Abraham.Hailemariam@addischamber.com

kass pol abay

Ato Kassahun Mamo
Manager, Communications & Promotion Department
(+251)115-155221
Kassahun.Mamo@addischamber.com

Ato Desalegn Dejen
Director, Addis Chamber Training Institute
(+251)115-513882
Desalegn.Dejen@addischamber.com

 

Manager,Business Support & Branch Operations Department
(+251)115-519817
Emebet.Tesfaye@addischamber.com

 

Ato Sisay Worku
Manager, Strategic & Project Management Department
(+251)115-518055 ext 208
sisay.worku@addischamber.com

 

Ato Seyoum Chane
Manager, Policy Research & Advocacy Department
(+251)115-518055 ext 223
seyoum.chane@addischamber.com

Manager, Finance Department

Ato Mohammed Abubeker
Manager, Finance Department
(+251)115-530266
mohammed.abubeker@addischamber.com

Wro-Genet-Zenebe

W/ro Genet Zenebe
Manager, Membership Development & Relations Department
(+251)115-528205
genet.zenebe@addischamber.com

Wro Sindu Tekaligne
Manager, Corporate Governance Institute
(+251)115-518055 ext 213

Manager, Quality Management System

Ato Gebeyehu Zerihun
Manager, Quality Management Service
(+251)115-518055
Gebeyehu.Zerihun@addischamber.com

Manager-HR-Nardospng

W/ro Nardos Amare
Manager, HRD & Logistics Department
(+251)115-542404

Ato Bemenet Tesfaye
Manager, IT Department
(+251)115-528123